+97148070708

حالة الطقس في الإمارات العربية المتحدة

Weather Icon    

من ناحية الطقس، تشهد دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة كل المواسم: (الشتاء، الربيع، الصيف والخريف)

يمتاز مناخ الإمارات بكونه مناخ صحراوي فهو مناخ حار صيفا، بارد شتاءا، يكون الطقس مشمس وممتع في معظم الأيام، بإستثناء منتصف موسم الصيف (أي شهري يوليو وأغسطس) حيث تكون درجات الحرارة مرتفعه للغاية في الإمارات.
يعد موسم الشتاء من أفضل المواسم لزيارة الإمارات وما حولها، يمتد موسم الشتاء من شهر أكتوبر إلى شهر مارس، حيث يكون الطقس معتدل وممتع، وهذا هو الوقت المثالي للقيام بجولة لمشاهدة معالم المدينة والانغماس في أنشطة الهواء الطلق.
أشهر الربيع والخريف هي أيضا أوقات رائعة لزيارة الإمارات. أشهر الربيع تمتد من شهر مارس إلى شهر مايو، عندما تبدأ درجة الحرارة في الارتفاع الثابت حتي تصل لذروتها في فصل الصيف، وتبدأ أشهر الخريف من شهرسبتمبر، حيث تبدأ درجات الحرارة في الانخفاض بثبات.

موسم الشتاء في الإمارات

موسم السياحة في دبي يكون في فصل الشتاء بين شهري أكتوبر ومارس. وتعتبر هذه الفترة هي الأفضل بالنسبة لظروف الطقس حيث تكون درجة الحرارة مثالية. خلال فصل الشتاء يكون متوسط درجات الحرارة خلال النهار 25 درجة مئوية (77 درجة فهرنهايت).
درجة الحرارة العظمى المسجلة هي 30 درجة، في حين أن درجة الحرارة الصغرى حوالي 15 درجة. أما بالنسبة للأمطار في دبي فهي غير منتظمة، ولا تدوم لفترة طويلة. حيث تشهد دبي هطول أمطار قصيرة ونادرة بمعدل سنوي يبلغ 5 أيام فقط. انها تمطر في الغالب خلال فترة الشتاء فقط.

الصيف في الإمارات:

يبدأ الصيف في الإمارات في أواخر شهر مايو ويستمر حتى شهر سبتمبر.
الجو حار في الإمارات مع درجات حرارة تصل إلى 45 درجة مئوية (113 درجة فهرنهايت). الرطوبة عالية جدا في المتوسط أكثر من 90 ٪
على الرغم من أن الطقس حار في الصيف، إلا أنه لا يزال لديك بضعة أشهر للاستفادة منها وهي شهر مايو وشهر سبتمبر حيث تكون درجة الحرارة مرتفعة خلال هذه الأشهر، ولكن يمكن تحملها.

يمكننا مساعدتك في سي وينجز في العثور على التوقيت المثالي لمغامرة الطائرة المائية الخاصة بك، سواء كنت تريد مشاهدة المعالم السياحية في دبي وأبو ظبي ، أو كنت تريد التمتع بمشاهدة الحياة البرية في جزيرة صير بني ياس ، أو السفر إلى عالم فيراري.


هل تحتاج إلى مساعدة في طريقة الحجز، أو هل لديك بعض الإستفسارات فيما يتعلق بخدماتنا؟

يرجى ملء النموذج المختصر أدناه لمساعدتنا في تقديم أفضل الخدمات، وسيتواصل معك أحد سفراء السفر لدينا في القريب العاجل.

Weather in UAE

Weather-wise, UAE experiences all seasons: Winter, spring, summer and autumn

The Climate of United Arab Emirates (UAE) features a desert climate with hot summers and cool winters. Most days are sunny and pleasant except the middle of the summer season (i.e. July and August) when it’s very hot in UAE.

The most pleasant period to visit and travel around UAE is during winter season which runs from October to March the weather is moderate and pleasant making it ideal to go for sightseeing Tour or indulge in outdoor activities.

The spring and autumn months are also great times to visit United Arab Emirates (UAE). Spring months are from March to May when the temperature begins its steady climb towards the summer peaks and autumn months starts from September as temperatures begin to fall steadily.

Winter Season in UAE

Tourists experience the winter season in Dubai between of October to March. This period is considered to be the best with respect to the weather conditions as the temperature comes to a more comfortable level. During the winter season it has an average daytime temperature of 25 °C (77 °F)

The maximum temperature recorded is 30 degrees, while the minimum temperature remains around 15 degrees. Rainfall in Dubai is irregular and does not last for a long period. Dubai experiences short and infrequent rainfall with an annual average of 5 days. It mostly rains during the winter period.

Summer Season in UAE:

In UAE, summer starts in late May and lasts till September in UAE. The weather is hot in UAE with temperatures reaching 45 °C (113 °F). The humidity is very high averaging over 90%

Although in summer the weather is hot, you still have few months to take advantage of like May June and September when the temperature is hot but quite bearable.

At Seawings we can help you find the perfect timing for your seaplane adventure, whether you want to see the sights of Dubai and Abu Dhabi, the wildlife at Sir Bani Yas Island, or fly to Ferrari World.

Need Help With Reservations Or Have Some Query Regarding Our Services?

To help us provide the best service, kindly fill out the short form below and one of our travel ambassadors will get in touch with you shortly.

  • I have read and agree to the Privacy Policy and Terms & Conditions of this site

  • 1

    I would like to receive information from Seawings about the exclusive offers, updates and ongoing promotions