جولة سعيدة لرأس الخيمة

AED 524

جرب الإبحار بالمياه الرائعة والهبوط على متن الطائرة المائية الفاخرة. استمتع بالمناظر الخلابة للصحارى الشاسعة ، والكورنيش الرائع، والبحيرة الشاطئية، والشواطئ البكر والكثير مع هذه الجولة الفريدة لمشاهدة معالم المدينة.

السعر للشخص الواحد (بما في ذلك ضريبة القيمة المضافة):

البالغون: 524 درهم إماراتي (142 دولارًا أمريكيًا)

الطفل: 446 درهم (121 دولار أمريكي)

اقلاع وهبوط من الماء يخطف الانفاس

جميع المقاعد مريحة ومطلة على النوافذ

جولة مريحة لمدة 20 دقيقة بالطائرة المائية فى رأس الخيمة

Seawings Highlights

جولة سعيدة لرأس الخيمة

يمكنك الهروب من صخب الحياة في المدينة وإعادة الاتصال مع الطبيعة والاستجمام والاسترخاء. سواء أكنت تسعى وراء رياضات المغامرة في الهواء الطلق ، أو المتعة البسيطة لمشاهدة العالم من خلال الراحة التي يوفرها لك مقعدك ، فإن هذه الإمارة الفريدة تقدم هروبا رائعاً من روتينك اليومي، لقد أغرت رأس الخيمة على مدار أكثر من 7000 عام الزائرين بجبالها الرائعة، وسواحلها المتلألئة، وأراضيها الخصبة. وتستمرهذه المدينة الخالدة بروحها فى اسر قلوب الزوار حتى اليوم.

معرض الصور

الهدوء يسود في رأس الخيمة. الشواطئ الرملية البيضاء الفخمة خالية من آثار الأقدام في حين أن الكثبان الصحراوية يمكن أن تخبئك من العالم. تنتصب أشجار النخيل، وترتفع المآذن، وتبحر قوارب الصيد في الماضي، وكل زاوية هي طابع  بريدي للعجائب الطبيعية في شبه الجزيرة العربية. إذا كنت تبحث عن هروب من صخب الحياة فإن هذه الإمارة المغمورة ترتقي بمناظر خلابة مع مجموعة من الصحراء والسواحل.

أسئلة شائعة

من أين تقلع الرحلة؟

الرحلة تقلع من جزر المرجان.

هل يشمل السعر الانتقالات على الطريق؟

لا يشمل سعر الجولة خدمات النقل البري ، ولكن يمكن ترتيب ذلك مقابل تكلفة إضافية قدرها 75 درهم إماراتي للشخص الواحد (ذهاب فقط). يرجى الاتصال بفريق الحجوزات لدينا على reservations@seawings.ae لتسهيل الانتقالات على الطريق.

ما هي الوثائق التي أحتاج احضارها؟

سوف تحتاج إلى جواز السفر الخاص بك أو بطاقات الهوية الوطنية في دول مجلس التعاون الخليجي / الإمارات العربية المتحدة على متن الرحلة. هذا هو مطلب إلزامي من هيئة دبي للطيران المدني وبدون هذه الوثائق سيتم رفض الصعود الخاص بك

ما هي ساعات العمل؟

رحلاتنا المجدولة تعمل من الساعة التاسعة صباحا وحتى الخامسة مساءا في الصيف (من يونيو إلى سبتمبر) ومن الساعة التاسعة صباحا وحتى الرابعة والنصف مساءا في فصل الشتاء (من أكتوبر إلى مايو). ولكن يمكن ترتيب الرحلات الخاصة حسب راحتك بناء على طلب خاص. يرجى الاتصال بنا أو مراسلتنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني لتأكيد الأوقات والتوافر.

ماهى مدة الجولة؟

تستغرق الجولة 20 دقيقة (من الرصيف إلى الرصيف) ، ومع الوضع في الاعتبارالتقارير ووقت السفر ، عموما سوف تحتاج إلى حوالي ساعتين وربع الساعة (135 دقيقة) لهذه الجولة.

إلى متى يجب أن أقدم تقريراً للرحلة؟

وقت الإبلاغ هو 45 دقيقة قبل وقت المغادرة للرحلة

متى يجب علي الحجز مسبقا؟

الحجوزات مفتوحة دائما حتى 4-5 ساعات قبل وقت الطيران المفضل لديك. ومع ذلك ، فمن المستحسن دائمًا حجز رحلات الطيران الخاصة بك قبل يوم واحد لتوفرها حسب متطلباتك (عدد المقاعد وتوقيت الرحلات)
هل يمكنني حمل الأمتعة على متن السفينة؟

يُسمح بأمتعة اليد بحجم الكابينة للشخص الواحد.

على أى ارتفاع سوف نطير؟

تطير الطائرة المائية على ارتفاع أكثر من 1500 قدم فوق سطح الأرض.

قراءة المزيد

ربما يعجبك أيضا

منذ عام 2007 ، قام أكثر من  180,000 ضيف برحلة بحرية مع شركة سي وينجز على الرحلات الجوية في دبي وباقي الإمارات. إنها تجربة تضفي السحر والحميمية والتفاصيل الرائعة على المناطق الجذابة الأشهر في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. ويعرض بشكل كامل روعة المدن التي تحيط بها الصحراء اللامعة والبحر المتلألئ.

لمزيد من المعلومات؟

  • لقد قرأت ووافقت على سياسة الخصوصية, وشروط وأحكام هذ ا الموقع.

  • أود الحصول على معلومات من سي وينجز حول العروض الحصرية، والتحديثات، والعروض الترويجية المستمرة.

أرسل لنا طلبك

  • لقد قرأت ووافقت على سياسة الخصوصية, وشروط وأحكام هذ ا الموقع.

  • أود الحصول على معلومات من سي وينجز حول العروض الحصرية، والتحديثات، والعروض الترويجية المستمرة.

RAS AL KHAIMAH SNAPSHOT TOUR

Starting from 524
  • (18 yrs. & above.)
  • (2-17 yrs.)
  • (less than 2 yrs.)

RAS AL KHAIMAH SNAPSHOT TOUR

Experience a thrilling water take off and landing aboard our luxurious seaplane. Take in stunning views of vast deserts, amazing Corniche, The Lagoon, pristine beaches and more with this unique aerial sightseeing tour.

Price per person (inclusive of VAT):

Adult: AED 524 (USD 142)

Child: AED 446 (USD 121)

A breath-taking water take-off and landing

Every seat is a comfortable window seat

20 minute seaplane tour of Ras Al Khaimah.

Seawings Highlights

Know more about RAS AL KHAIMAH SNAPSHOT TOUR

Escape the hustle of city life, reconnect with nature, relax and unwind. Whether you seek adventurous outdoor pursuits, or the simple pleasure of watching the world go by from the comfort of your lounger, this unique emirate offers a welcome departure from your everyday routine.For more than 7000 years, Ras Al Khaimah has lured settlers with its gorgeous mountains, glittering coast and fertile lands. Its enduring spirit continues to capture the hearts of visitors today.

gallery

Tranquility reigns in Ras Al Khaimah. Sumptuous white sand beaches are devoid of footprints while desert dunes can hide you from the world. Palms sway, minarets rise, fishing boats sail past, and every angle is a postcard of Arabia’s natural wonder. If you’re looking for an escape, this lesser-known Emirate elevates a stunning landscape with a range of desert and coastline.

view more

Frequently Asked Questions

Where does the flight take off from?
The flight takes off from Marjan Islands.
Are road transfers included?
Road transfers are not included in the tour price, however it can be arranged at an additional charge of AED 75 per person (one-way). Kindly contact our reservations team at reservations@seawings.ae for facilitating road transfers.
What documents I need to carry?
You would require your Passport or Emirates/GCC national Id Cards to board the flight.This is a mandatory requirement from Dubai Civil Aviation Authority and without these documents your boarding will be denied
What are the operating hours?
Our scheduled flights operate from 0900 hrs. until 1700 hrs. in Summer (June to September) and 0900 until 1630 hrs. in Winter (October to May). But private charters can be arranged as per your convenience on special request. Please call or e-mail us to confirm times and availability.
How long is the tour?
The flight is 20 minutes (dock to dock), Considering reporting & travelling time, overall you would need around 2 hour 15 minutes for the tour.
How long in advance I need to report for the flight?

Reporting time is 45 minutes prior to departure time of the flight

How long in advance I need to book?
Bookings are always open till 4-5 hours before your preferred flying time. However, it is always advisable to book your flights one day in advance to have the availability as per your requirements (number of seats and flight timings)
Can I carry luggage on board?
A cabin size hand baggage is allowed per person.
How high will we fly?
The seaplane flies at over 1500 feet above ground.

Read more

you may also like

Since 2007, over 180,000 guests have flown with Seawings on air tours of Dubai and the rest of the Emirates. It’s an experience that imbues the intimate charm and exquisite detail of the UAE’s iconic attractions. And it fully showcases the splendour of cities that are surrounded by scorched desert and shimmering sea.

Want some more information ?

Send a message

Send us your query and one of our travel experts will get back to you shortly

  • I have read and agree to the Privacy Policy and Terms & Conditions of this site

  • 1

    I would like to receive information from Seawings about the exclusive offers, updates and ongoing promotions

Departure location in Ras Al Khaimah

Seawings base - Ras Al KhaimahFor Reservations, please call on +97148070708 or email us

Send Us Your Request

    EXPERIENCE CHOSEN : RAS AL KHAIMAH SNAPSHOT TOUR
  • I have read and agree to the Privacy Policy and Terms & Conditions of this site

  • I would like to receive information from Seawings about the exclusive offers, updates and ongoing promotions