جولة سي وينجز السريعة

AED 940

استشعر بتسارع نبضات قلبك جولة لمدة  20 دقيقة مليئة بالفعاليات ، أثناء الإبحار على خور دبي والارتفاع فوق برج خليفة وبرج العرب ونخلة جميرا. امتع عيناك برؤية مناظر فريدة من نوعها وأنت تنظر عبر هذه المدينة المستقبلية الواعدة التي يحدها الساحل العربي المذهل والخور والمناظر الطبيعية للمدينة. إنها الجولة المثالية إذا كنت في الوقت المناسب. اختر من بين موقعي المغادرة - خور دبي

السعر للشخص الواحد (بما في ذلك ضريبة القيمة المضافة):

الشخص البالغ: 940 درهم إماراتي (255 دولارًا أمريكيًا)

الطفل: 798 درهم إماراتي (216 دولارًا أمريكيًا)

اقلاع وهبوط من الماء يخطف الانفاس

جميع المقاعد مريحة ومطلة على النوافذ

جولة بانورامية سريعة لمدة 20 دقيقة

عرض فريد لمعالم دبي المميزة

Seawings Highlights

جولة سي وينجز السريعة

تركز رحلة جولة سي وينجز السريعة على أشهر مناطق الجذب في المدينة ، وهي مصممة خصيصًا لأولئك الذين يقضون وقتًا قصيرًا لتجربة رحلة مثيرة لمدة 20 دقيقة تحلق فوق معالم دبي الأكثر شهرة. يحتوي كل مقعد فاخر من الجلد على نافذته الخاصة ، مما يضمن إطلالات غير منقطعة على المدينة. ستستمتع بمشاهد رائعة من برج خليفة ، وبرج العرب على شكل مركب شراعي ونخلة جميرا. شاهد ارساء السفن في ميناء راشد و خور دبي وأنت تحلق على ارتفاع 1500 قدم في السماء. ستأخذك رحلتك على الشواطئ الذهبية ووسط مدينة دبي المستقبلية قبل الهبوط نحو الأسفل إلى حيث بدأت.

مسار الرحلة

image

معرض الصور

شاهد الإمارات العربية المتحدة كما لم ترها – امتع عيناك بعجائب خط الأفق فى الإمارات العربية المتحدة واستمتع بمناظر جوية غير مسبوقة لجميع المعالم البارزة مثل برج خليفة ، جزر العالم ، عين دبي وبرج العرب والمزيد.

أسئلة شائعة

من أين تقلع الرحلة؟

الرحلة تقلع من: خور دبي للجولف ونادي اليخوت

هل يتم تضمين الانتقالات في سعر الجولة؟

لا يتم تضمين خدمات الانتقالات في سعر الجولة ، ولكن يمكن ترتيبها مقابل تكلفة إضافية قدرها 75 درهم إماراتي للشخص الواحد (ذهاب فقط). يرجى الاتصال بفريق الحجوزات لدينا على reservations@seawings.ae لتسهيل عمليات النقل على الطريق.

ماهى مدة الجولة؟

الرحلة هي 20 دقيقة (من الرصيف إلى الرصيف) ، ومع الوضع في الاعتبارالتقارير ووقت السفر ، عموما سوف تحتاج إلى حوالي ساعتين وربع الساعة (135 دقيقة) لهذه الجولة.

متى يجب أن أقدم تقريراً للرحلة؟

وقت الإبلاغ هو 45 دقيقة قبل وقت المغادرة للرحلة.

ما هي الوثائق التي أحتاج لحملها؟

سوف تحتاج إلى جواز السفر الخاص بك أو بطاقات الهوية الوطنية في دول مجلس التعاون الخليجي / الإمارات العربية المتحدة على متن الرحلة. وهو مطلب إلزامي من هيئة دبي للطيران المدني وبدون هذه الوثائق سيتم رفض الصعود الخاص بك.

هل يمكنني حمل الأمتعة على متن الطائرة؟

يُسمح للشخص الواحد بأمتعة اليد بحجم كابينة الأمتعة.

متى يجب علي الحجز؟

الحجوزات مفتوحة دائما 4-5 ساعات قبل وقت الطيران المفضل لديك. ومع ذلك ، فمن المستحسن دائمًا حجز رحلات الطيران الخاصة بك قبل يوم واحد لتوفرها حسب متطلباتك (عدد المقاعد وتوقيت الرحلات)

ما هي ساعات العمل؟

رحلاتنا المجدولة تعمل من الساعة التاسعة صباحا وحتى الخامسة مساءا في الصيف (من يونيو إلى سبتمبر) ومن الساعة التاسعة صباحا وحتى الرابعة والنصف مساءا في فصل الشتاء (من أكتوبر إلى مايو). ولكن يمكن ترتيب الرحلات الخاصة حسب راحتك بناء على طلب خاص. يرجى الاتصال بنا أو مراسلتنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني لتأكيد الأوقات والتوافر.

على أي ارتفاع سوف نطير؟

تطير الطائرة المائية على ارتفاع أكثر من 1500 قدم فوق الأرض.

قراءة المزيد

ربما يعجبك أيضا

منذ عام 2007 ، قام أكثر من 180,000 ضيف برحلة بحرية مع شركة سي وينجز على الرحلات الجوية في دبي وباقي الإمارات. إنها تجربة تضفي السحر والحميمية والتفاصيل الرائعة على المناطق الجذابة الأشهر في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. ويعرض بشكل كامل روعة المدن التي تحيط بها الصحراء اللامعة والبحر المتلألئ.

لمزيد من المعلومات؟

  • لقد قرأت ووافقت على سياسة الخصوصية, وشروط وأحكام هذ ا الموقع.

  • أود الحصول على معلومات من سي وينجز حول العروض الحصرية، والتحديثات، والعروض الترويجية المستمرة.

أرسل لنا طلبك

  • لقد قرأت ووافقت على سياسة الخصوصية, وشروط وأحكام هذ ا الموقع.

  • أود الحصول على معلومات من سي وينجز حول العروض الحصرية، والتحديثات، والعروض الترويجية المستمرة.

SEAWINGS SNAPSHOT TOUR

Starting from 940
  • (18 yrs. & above.)
  • (2-17 yrs.)
  • (less than 2 yrs.)

SEAWINGS SNAPSHOT TOUR

Feel your pulse race on this 20 minutes action packed tour, as you take-off over Dubai Creek and soar above the Burj Khalifa, Burj Al-Arab and Palm Jumeirah. Admire unique views as you look out across this future-forward city bordered by the stunning Arabian coastline, the Creek and the dramatic city landscape. It’s the perfect tour if you’re short on time. Choose from our two departure locations - Dubai Creek 

Price per person (inclusive of VAT):

Adult: AED 940 (USD 255)

Child: AED 798 (USD 216)

A breath-taking water take-off and landing

Every seat is a comfortable window seat

20 minutes express scenic tour

Covering Dubai’s iconic landmarks

Seawings Highlights

Know more about SEAWINGS SNAPSHOT TOUR

Our Seawings Snapshot Tour is focused on the city’s most famous attractions, and specially designed for those who are short on time.Experience a dynamic 20 minutes tour flying over Dubai’s most iconic landmarks. Every luxury leather seat has its own window, ensuring uninterrupted views of the city.You’ll enjoy gorgeous vistas of the Burj Khalifa, the sail-shaped Burj Al-Arab Hotel and Palm Jumeirah. See boats docking at Port Rashid and traditional Abras crossing Dubai Creek as you cruise at 1500 ft. above the ground into the sky. Your flight will take you over golden beaches and Dubai’s futuristic cityscape before gliding back down to where you began.

Flight route

image

gallery

See UAE as never before - Feast your eyes on the wonders of UAE's skyline and enjoy unsurpassed aerial views of all the iconic landmarks such as the Burj Khalifa, World Islands, Ain Dubai and Burj Al Arab and more.

view more

Frequently Asked Questions

Where does the flight take off from?
The flight takes off from: Dubai Creek Golf & Yacht Club
Are road transfers included?
Road transfers are not included in the tour price, however it can be arranged at an additional charge of AED 75 per person (One-way). Kindly contact our reservations team at reservations@seawings.ae for facilitating road transfers.
How long is the tour?
The flight is 20 minutes (dock to dock). Considering reporting & travelling time, overall you would need around 2 hours and 15 minutes for the Snapshot tour.
How long in advance do I need to report for the flight?
Reporting time is 45 minutes prior to departure time of the flight.
What documents do I need to carry?
You would require your Passport or Emirates/GCC national Id Cards to board the flight. This is a mandatory requirement from Dubai Civil Aviation Authority and without these documents your boarding will be denied.
Can I carry luggage on board?
A cabin size hand baggage is allowed per person.
How long in advance I need to book?
Bookings are always open till 4-5 hours before your preferred flying time. However, it is always advisable to book your flights one day in advance to have the availability as per your requirements (number of seats and flight timings)
What are the operating hours for the tour?
Our scheduled flights operate from 0900 hrs. until 1700 hrs. in Summer (June to September) and 0900 until 1630 hrs. in Winter (October to May). But private charters can be arranged as per your convenience on special request. Please call or e-mail us to confirm times and availability.
How high will we fly?
The seaplane flies at over 1500 feet above ground.

Read more

you may also like

Since 2007, over 180,000 guests have flown with Seawings on air tours of Dubai and the rest of the Emirates. It’s an experience that imbues the intimate charm and exquisite detail of the UAE’s iconic attractions. And it fully showcases the splendour of cities that are surrounded by the scorched desert and shimmering sea.

Want some more information ?

Send a message

Send us your query and one of our travel experts will get back to you shortly

  • I have read and agree to the Privacy Policy and Terms & Conditions of this site

  • 1

    I would like to receive information from Seawings about the exclusive offers, updates and ongoing promotions

Our Departure locations

Seawings Seaplane Main Base, Dubai Creek, Opposite Deira City Centre, Near Park Hyatt Dubai - Dubai.For Reservations, please call on+ 97148070708 or email us Indicative Route Map of the exact location – Dubai Creek, Jebel Ali JA Hotel

Send Us Your Request

    EXPERIENCE CHOSEN : SEAWINGS SNAPSHOT TOUR
  • I have read and agree to the Privacy Policy and Terms & Conditions of this site

  • I would like to receive information from Seawings about the exclusive offers, updates and ongoing promotions