جولة سي وينجز المميزة

AED 1,780

استمتع بمشاهد واسعة من ناطحات السحاب في دبي والشواطئ والعجائب المعمارية في رحلة مثيرة بالطائرة المائية تستغرق 45 دقيقة. انطلق في راحة الطائرة المائية الحديثة سيسنا وشعورك بتسارع النبض وأنت ترتفع فوق المناطق الساحرة في دبي مثل برج خليفة وبرج العرب ونخلة جميرا (أكبر أرخبيل صناعى في العالم) وجزر العالم. اختر من بين موقعين للإقلاع لتتناسب مع راحتك - خور دبي وجبل علي

السعر للشخص الواحد (بما في ذلك ضريبة القيمة المضافة):

الشخص البالغ: 1،780 درهم إماراتي (484 دولارًا أمريكيًا)

الطفل: 1،512 درهم إماراتي (411 دولارًا أمريكيًا)

اقلاع وهبوط من الماء يخطف الانفاس

جميع المقاعد مريحة ومطلة على النوافذ

جولة مريحة لمدة 45 دقيقة بالطائرة المائية فى دبي

تغطية شاملة لجميع المعالم الرئيسية

الانتقالات فى الطريق مجانًا

مشروب ترحيبي منعش

Seawings Highlights

جولة سي وينجز المميزة

يمكنك الاختيار من بين موقعين مناسبين للإقلاع ، وهما جبل علي أو خور دبي. حلق في السماء على متن الطائرة المائية الحديثة من طراز سيسنا التي تقلع وتهبط على الماء. تم تصميم جولة سي وينجز المميزة بعناية لتشمل جميع الأماكن الجذابة الشهيرة في دبي ، وهي أشهر جولة لمشاهدة معالم المدينة. يمكنك قضاء 45 دقيقة في الارتفاع فوق مناطق الجذب في دبي ، مع نوافذ خاصة كبيرة تضمن إطلالات حميمية في جميع الأوقات. استمتع بالمناظر الخلابة للمعالم الجذابة الأكثر شهرة في دبي مثل برج خليفة ، وبرج العرب على شكل مركب شراعي ، ونخلة جميرا وجزر العالم ، وأرخبيل الجزر البالغ عددها 300 جزيرة ، والتي تم بناؤها لتشبه خريطة العالم. تحلق على ارتفاع منخفض فوق ميناء راشد وخور دبي واستمتع بأسطول اليخوت الفاخرة في مرسى دبي. تحلق فوق الشواطئ الذهبية وملاعب الغولف الخضراء المورقة. ثم العودة على طول الساحل باتجاه جميرا ودبي وانزلق مرة أخرى فوق المياه حيث بدأت جولتك أصلاً.

مسار الرحلة

image

معرض الصور

شاهد الإمارات العربية المتحدة كما لم يحدث من قبل - استمتع بأعجوبة على عجائب أفق الإمارات العربية المتحدة واستمتع بمناظر جوية غير مسبوقة لجميع المعالم البارزة مثل برج خليفة ، جزر العالم ، عين دبي وبرج العرب والمزيد

أسئلة شائعة

من أين تقلع الرحلة؟

لدينا موقعين للمغادرة في دبي هما نادي خور دبي للجولف واليخوت، و فندق جبل علي بيتش.

هل يتم تضمين الانتقالات في سعر الجولة؟

نعم، يتم تضمين خدمة التوصيل والإقلاع في سعر الجولة.

ماهى مدة الجولة؟

الرحلة هي 20 دقيقة (من الرصيف إلى الرصيف) ، ومع الوضع في الاعتبارالتقارير ووقت السفر ، عموما سوف تحتاج إلى حوالي ساعتين ونصف الساعة لهذه الجولة.

متى يجب أن أقدم تقريراً للرحلة؟

وقت الإبلاغ هو 45 دقيقة قبل وقت المغادرة للرحلة.

ما هي الوثائق التي أحتاج لحملها؟

سوف تحتاج إلى جواز السفر الخاص بك أو بطاقات الهوية الوطنية في دول مجلس التعاون الخليجي / الإمارات العربية المتحدة على متن الرحلة. وهو مطلب إلزامي من هيئة دبي للطيران المدني وبدون هذه الوثائق سيتم رفض الصعود الخاص بك.

قراءة المزيد

ربما يعجبك أيضا

منذ عام 2007 ، قام أكثر من 180,000 ضيف برحلة بحرية مع شركة سي وينجز على الرحلات الجوية في دبي وباقي الإمارات. إنها تجربة تضفي السحر والحميمية والتفاصيل الرائعة على المناطق الجذابة الأشهر في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. ويعرض بشكل كامل روعة المدن التي تحيط بها الصحراء اللامعة والبحر المتلألئ.

لمزيد من المعلومات؟

  • لقد قرأت ووافقت على سياسة الخصوصية, وشروط وأحكام هذ ا الموقع.

  • أود الحصول على معلومات من سي وينجز حول العروض الحصرية، والتحديثات، والعروض الترويجية المستمرة.

أرسل لنا طلبك

  • لقد قرأت ووافقت على سياسة الخصوصية, وشروط وأحكام هذ ا الموقع.

  • أود الحصول على معلومات من سي وينجز حول العروض الحصرية، والتحديثات، والعروض الترويجية المستمرة.

SEAWINGS SIGNATURE TOUR

Starting from 1,780
  • (18 yrs. & above.)
  • (2-17 yrs.)
  • (less than 2 yrs.)

SEAWINGS SIGNATURE TOUR

Enjoy sweeping vistas of Dubai’s skyscrapers, beaches and architectural marvels on a thrilling 45-minutes seaplane flight. Take off in the comfort of our state-of-the-art Cessna seaplane and feel your pulse race as you soar over Dubai attractions such as the Burj Khalifa, Burj Al-Arab, Palm Jumeirah (the world’s largest man made archipelago, shaped like a palm) and The World Islands. Choose from two take-off locations to match your convenience - Dubai Creek and Jebel Ali

Price per person (inclusive of VAT):

Adult: AED 1,780 (USD 484)

Child: AED 1,512 (USD 411)

A breath-taking water take-off and landing

Every seat is a comfortable window seat

45 minutes relaxed scenic tour of Dubai

Comprehensive coverage of all major landmarks

Complimentary road transfers

Refreshing welcome drink

Seawings Highlights

Know more about SEAWINGS SIGNATURE TOUR

Take your pick from two convenient take-off locations, Jebel Ali or Dubai Creek. Soar into the sky on our state-of-the-art Cessna seaplane that takes off and lands on water. Carefully crafted to include all Dubai’s iconic attractions, the Seawings Signature tour is our most popular sightseeing tour.Spend 45 minutes soaring over the attractions in Dubai, with large private windows ensuring intimate views at all times. Enjoy stunning vistas of Dubai’s most well-known attractions such as Burj Khalifa, the sail-shaped Burj Al-Arab Hotel, Palm Jumeirah and The World Islands, the impressive 300 islands archipelago, built to resemble a world map. Fly low over Port Rashid and Dubai Creek and admire the fleet of luxury yachts at Dubai Marina.Fly over golden beaches and lush green golf courses. Return along the coast toward Jumeirah and Dubai and glide back over the waters where your tour originally began.

Flight route

image

gallery

See UAE as never before - Feast your eyes on the wonders of UAE's skyline and enjoy unsurpassed aerial views of all the iconic landmarks such as the Burj Khalifa, World Islands, Ain Dubai and Burj Al Arab and more

view more

Frequently Asked Questions

Where does the flight take off from?
We have 2 departure locations in Dubai - Dubai Creek Golf & Yacht Club and Jebel Ali Beach Hotel
Is the transport included?
Yes, pick up and drop off service is included in the tour
How long is the tour?
The flight is 45 minutes (dock to dock). Considering reporting and travelling time, overall you would need around 2 hours and 30 minutes for the Signature tour.
How long in advance I need to report for the flight?
Reporting time is 45 minutes prior to departure time of the flight.
What documents I need to carry?
You would require your Passport or Emirates/GCC national Id Cards to board the flight. This is a mandatory requirement from Dubai Civil Aviation Authority without these documents your boarding will be denied.
Can I carry luggage on board?
A cabin size hand baggage is allowed per person.
How long in advance I need to book?
Bookings are always open till 4-5 hours before your preferred flying time. However, it is always advisable to book your flights one day in advance to have the availability as per your requirements (number of seats and flight timings).
What are the operating hours?
Our scheduled flights operate from 0900 hrs. until 1700 hrs. in Summer (June to September) and 0900 until 1630 hrs. in Winter (October to May). But private charters can be arranged as per your convenience on special request. Please call or e-mail us to confirm times and availability.
How high will we fly?
The seaplane flies at over 1500 feet above ground.

Read more

you may also like

Since 2007, over 180,000 guests have flown with Seawings on air tours of Dubai and the rest of the Emirates. It’s an experience that imbues the intimate charm and exquisite detail of the UAE’s iconic attractions. And it fully showcases the splendour of cities that are surrounded by scorched desert and shimmering sea.

Want some more information ?

Send a message

Send us your query and one of our travel experts will get back to you shortly

  • I have read and agree to the Privacy Policy and Terms & Conditions of this site

  • 1

    I would like to receive information from Seawings about the exclusive offers, updates and ongoing promotions

Our Departure locations

Seawings Seaplane Main Base, Dubai Creek, Opposite Deira City Centre, Near Park Hyatt Dubai - Dubai.For Reservations, please call on+ 97148070708 or email us Indicative Route Map of the exact location – Dubai Creek, Jebel Ali JA Hotel

Send Us Your Request

    EXPERIENCE CHOSEN : SEAWINGS SIGNATURE TOUR
  • I have read and agree to the Privacy Policy and Terms & Conditions of this site

  • I would like to receive information from Seawings about the exclusive offers, updates and ongoing promotions